YABhg. Tun Datuk Seri Panglima Hj.
Ahmadshah Abdullah
S.M.N., D.M.K., S.P.D.K., D.P., P.G.D.K.,
A.S.D.K., K.M.N., J.P.
  YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Seri Utama
Arshad Ayub
P.S.M, S.P.M.S, S.U.N.S, S.P.S.K, P.N.B.S,
D.P.M.P, D.P.M.J, D.S.A.P, D.P.M.T,
D.S.L.J (Brunei), P.G.D.K, J.M.N, P.B.E
YBhg. Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima
Dr Abdul Rahman Arshad
P.S.M, S.P.M.S, S.P.D.K, D.C.S.M,
D.S.A.P, D.M.P.N,D.K.S.J, J.M.N,
J.S.M, B.S.K, Ph.D
YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Sri
Sallehuddin Mohamed
P.M.N, P.S.M, S.S.A.P, S.S.I.S,
S.I.M.P, D.H.M.S, D.I.M.P,
J.M.N, K.M.N
  YBhg. Tan Sri Dato’ Hj.
Safri Awang Zaidell
P.S.M., K.M.N., P.N.B.S., P.P.C., P.P.B.
  YBhg. Tan Sri Zarinah Anwar
P.S.M., S.S.S.P., D.S.A.P.

The Pro-Chancellors are appointed by the Chancellor, on the advice of the Minister. If for any reason the Chancellor is unable to exercise any of his stipulated functions, he may authorize any of the Pro-Chancellors to exercise such functions on his behalf. Every Pro-Chancellor shall hold office during the pleasure of the Chancellor.

Gov Links

1Malaysia mygov KPT
jpa mqa mof
AKEPT budayaperdana 10amalan


Website Statistics

16 May 2017 to 15 June 2017
Visitors: 193,784
Pageviews: 1,364,868
Sessions: 956,066
Returning Visitors (Sessions): 829,052
New Visitors (Sessions): 127,014

16 Apr 2017 to 15 May 2017
Visitors: 177,199
Pageviews: 1,215,299
Sessions: 869,848
Returning Visitors (Sessions): 757,204
New Visitors (Sessions): 112,644

*Data source: Google Analytics

Like us on Facebook


Contact Us

Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Chief Information Officer (CIO): cspi[at]salam[dot]uitm[dot]edu[dot]my
Technical (Webmaster) : webmedia[at]salam[dot]uitm[dot]edu[dot]my

+603-5544 2000
 +603-5544 3999

Keep in Touch